Advisory Board

The KUT Public Media Advisory Board provides advice and support to further the public service and educational objectives of the station.

Advisory Board Members
Ben Bentzin
Joe Duran
Rodney Gibbs, secretary
Dr. Jay Bernhardt, interim dean of the Moody College of Communication
Richard Marcus
Lynn Meredith, vice chair
Scott O’Hare, chairman
Rose Reyes
Pete Schenkkan
Ellen Sweets
Tyson Tuttle
Stewart Vanderwilt, director and general manager, KUT Public Media

Meeting Dates
March 21, 2014
June 27, 2014
October 17, 2014
February 13, 2015
September 18, 2015

All meetings begin at 11:30 a.m. and are held in the KUT Community Room, at the KUT Public Media Studios, located in the Belo Center for New Media, 300 W. Dean Keeton, Austin, Texas 78712.